Staff Directory

Who are the dedicated professionals
that make up the team at the
Canadian School of Florence?

SENIOR SCHOOL CAMPUS

Administrative Staff

Senior Leadership Staff

Isabelle Leblanc - CSF Head of School, Junior School Principal
isabelle.leblanc@csflorence.it

Dr. Iseabail Rowe - Senior School Principal
iseabail.rowe@csflorence.it

Iacopo Fornai - CSF Vice Principal
iacopo.fornai@csflorence.it

Administration Staff

Chiara Ganzer - CSF Business Manager, Accounting
chiara.ganzer@csflorence.it

April Child - CSF Admissions & Enrolment Manager
april.child@csflorence.it

Jennifer Laino - CSF Marketing & Communications Officer
jennifer.laino@csflorence.it

Chiara Valenti - CSF School Manager
chiara.valenti@csflorence.it

Giulia Marretti - Administrative Assistant, Senior School Reception
giulia.marretti@csflorence.it

Support Staff

Rossana De Rubeis - CSF Student Support Coordinator
rossana.derubeis@csflorence.it

Daniel Melchior - Senior School Guidance Counselor
daniel.melchior@csflorence.it

Academic Staff

Senior School Educators

Abdul Tejan - Math, Business Technologies, International Business, Data Management
abdul.tejan@csflorence.it

Dr. Gessica Cosi - English, Learning Strategies, History, Careers/Civics
jessica.cosi@csflorence.it

Celine Ona - French
celine.ona@csflorence.it

Hannah Peterlin - Science, Math, Chemistry, Functions & Applications
hannah.peterlin@csflorence.it

Astrid Santos Okholm - English, Spanish
astrid.santos@csflorence.it

Lindsay Capeluck - Careers/Civics, Anthropology, Sociology & Psychology, Literacy (OLC), Philosophy 
lindsay.capeluck@csflorence.it

Joe Pignataro - English, Photography, Museum Studies
joe.pignataro@csflorence.it

Dr. Tiziana Lemma - Science, Biology
tiziana.lemma@csflorence.it

Ilyssa Wexler - Visual Art (Fashion), Economics
Ilyssa.wexler@csflorence.it

Fabio Ferrini - Advanced Functions, Calculus & Vectors, Data Management, Physics
fabio.ferrini@csflorence.it

Daniel Melchior - World History, Law
daniel.melchior@csflorence.it

Julia di Lorenzo - Visual Art
julia.dilorenzo@csflorence.it

Giacomo Colossi - Physical Education & Sports Coach
giacomo.tolossi@csflorence.it

Laura Pellegrino - English, Spanish
laura.pellegrino@csflorence.it

Dr. Karolina Tonello - Math, Science
karolina.tonello@csflorence.it

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL CAMPUS

Administrative Staff

Senior Leadership Staff

Isabelle Leblanc - CSF Head of School, Junior School Principal
isabelle.leblanc@csflorence.it

Dr. Iseabail Rowe - Senior School Principal
iseabail.rowe@csflorence.it

Iacopo Fornai - CSF Vice Principal
iacopo.fornai@csflorence.it

Administration Staff

Chiara Ganzer - CSF Business Manager, Accounting
chiara.ganzer@csflorence.it

April Child - CSF Admissions & Enrolment Manager
april.child@csflorence.it

Jennifer Laino - CSF Marketing & Communications Officer
jennifer.laino@csflorence.it

Chiara Valenti - CSF School Manager
chiara.valenti@csflorence.it

Giulia Marretti - Administrative Assistant
giulia.marretti@csflorence.it

Support Staff

Rossana De Rubeis - CSF Student Support Coordinator
rossana.derubeis@csflorence.it

Academic Staff

Middle School Educators

Brian Rowe – Social Studies teacher, Middle School Learning Support
brian.rowe@csflorence.it

Allison Luciano – Grade 7 homeroom teacher, EAL, Language Arts teacher
allison.luciano@csflorence.it

Elvira Papaleo - Grade 6 home room teacher, Science STEM 
elvira.papaleo@csflorence.it

Italian Program Educator

Giorgia Di Carlo - Italian teacher
georgia.dicarlo@csflorence.it

French Language Educator

Marion Lopez - French teacher
marion.lopez@csflorence.it

Music and Arts Educator

Adrienne Dechief - Musical arts teacher
adrienne.dechief@csflorence.it

 

JUNIOR SCHOOL CAMPUS

Administrative Staff

Senior Leadership Staff

Isabelle Leblanc - CSF Head of School, Junior School Principal
isabelle.leblanc@csflorence.it

Dr. Iseabail Rowe - Senior School Principal
iseabail.rowe@csflorence.it

Iacopo Fornai - CSF Vice Principal
iacopo.fornai@csflorence.it

Administration Staff

Chiara Ganzer - CSF Business Manager, Accounting
chiara.ganzer@csflorence.it

April Child - CSF Admissions & Enrolment Manager
april.child@csflorence.it

Jennifer Laino - CSF Marketing & Communications Officer
jennifer.laino@csflorence.it

Chiara Valenti - CSF School Manager
chiara.valenti@csflorence.it

Federica Chicerchia - Front Desk Reception
federica.chicerchia@csflorence.it

Support Staff

Rossana De Rubeis - CSF Student Support Coordinator
rossana.derubeis@csflorence.it

Academic Staff

Junior School Educators

Gemma Ciampolini - Pre Kindergarten teacher
gemma.ciampolini@csflorence.it

Loredana Capozzi - Pre Kindergarten teacher
loredana.capozzi@csflorence.it

Sandra Maldonado - Junior Kindergarten teacher
sandra.maldonado@csflorence.it

Romina Vilches - Junior Kindergarten teacher
romina.vilches@csflorence.it

Isabella Garcia - Senior Kindergarten teacher
isabella.garcia@csflorence.it

Elba Fantacci - Senior Kindergarten teacher
elba.fantacci@csflorence.it

Eden Johnson - First Grade teacher
eden.johnson@csflorence.it

Mara Cattaneo – Italian First Grade teacher
mara.cattaneo@csflorence.it

Michael Roberson - Second Grade teacher
michael.roberson@csflorence.it

Cinzia Sansone - Italian Second Grade teacher
cinzia.sansone@csflorence.it

Gina Yorston - Third Grade teacher
gina.yorston@csflorence.it

Antonia Moramarco - Italian Third Grade teacher
antonia.moramarco@csflorence.it

Maya Campanella - Fourth Grade teacher
maya.campanella@csflorence.it

Denise Fiorentini - Italian Fourth Grade teacher
denise.fiorentini@csflorence.it

Teresa Morabito - Fifth Grade teacher, Academic Coordinator
teresa.morabito@csflorence.it

Eufemia Rella – Italian Fifth Grade teacher
Eufemia.rella@csflorence.it

French Language Educator

Marion Lopez - French teacher
marion.lopez@csflorence.it

Music Educator

Adrienne Dechief - Musical Arts teacher
adrienne.dechief@csflorence.it